Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

BWH Environmental Affairs

  •   
    There are no items to show in this view of the "Left Navigation" list.

  • BWH Environmental Affairs

    ​The Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA) works to ensure that all visitors and staff at Brigham and Women's Hospital (BWH)are afforded the highest levels of personal safety and protection. To achieve this goal, DEA implements policies and procedures for safety and biosafety in the research laboratories at BWH.

    Department of Environmental Affairs - Staff  Roster

    Steven Bloom, M.S. 

    Director

    sbbloom@partners.org

    617-264-3010

    Dennis Tremblay, CFPS

    Assistant Director

    dtremblay@partners.org

    617-264-5841

    Charnita McClain

    Administrative Assistant

    cbradshaw@partners.org

    617-264-3010

    Kyle Appt

     EH&S Technologist

    kappt@partners.org

    617-264-5844 

    Josh Foster

    EH&S Technologist

    jfoster9@partners.org

    617-264-5846

    Thomas Cunningham

    EH&S Technologist

    tacunningham@partners.org

    617-264-3010

    ​ Ryan Handren


    ​Construction Safety Coordinatorrhandren@partners.org ​617-525-6808
    ​Mike Boodry​EH&S Technologistmboodry@partners.org ​617-525-9565

    Jessica Healey

    Biosafety Officer

    jhealey1@partners.org

    617-264-5842

    Patrick Macdonald

    Lab Safety Coordinator

    pmacdonald2@partners.org

    617-264-5844

     

    Department of Environmental Affairs General Telephone Number: 617-264-3010

    Department of Environmental Affairs Fax Number: 617-264-3020

    Department of Environmental Affairs Page ID: 15000 (Best Contact Method)

    ​Partners Research Building Envi​ronmental Health and Safety

    Phone Number: 617-768-8212
    Fax Number: 617-768-8222

    Name

    Title

    Steven LeeEnvironmental Safety Manager