Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Brigham Research Institute (BRI)

  •   
    There are no items to show in this view of the "Left Navigation" list.

    ​​

  • Brigham Research Institute (BRI)

    ​In addition to the BRI Executive Committee (EC) and Research Oversight Committee (ROC), the BRI also  has an administrative team to help develop the BRI research centers and to foster interdisciplinary collaborations.    The BRI also produces events and manages the BWH Research Intranet.

    Contact the BRI​​

    Fax: 617-525-8550
    Email: bwhbri@partners.org
    Mailing: 1620 Tremont St, 3rd floor
    Boston,  MA 02120
    Walking Directions to Our Offices   

    Executive Director
    Jacqueline Slavik, PhD, jslavik@partners.org
    Phone: 617-732-8584

    Strategy and Innovation Director
    Lesley Solomon, MBA, lsolomon5@partners.org
    617-525-7643

    Senior Program Manager
    Anu Swaminathan, PhD, aswaminathan@partners.org
    Phone: 617-525-8380

    Program Manager
    Sandhya Adiyodi Veetil, PhD, sadiyodiveetil@partners.org
    Phone: 617-525-6631

    Project Manager
    Joshua Di Frances, jdifrances@partners.org
    Phone: 617-525-7365

    Project Manager
    Charles Anderson, canderson26@partners.org
    Phone: 617-732-7616

    Web Manager & Designer
    Alexandra Gallant, agallant1@partners.org
    Phone: 617-525-7562

    Administrative Coordinator
    Melissa C. Smith, mcsmith@partners.org
    Phone: 617-525-7102

    Project Coordinator
    Colleen Bidgood, cbidgood@partners.org
    Phone: 617-525-7287

    ​​​Walking Directions t​​o BRI Offices and Conference Rooms Near BRI Offices:​

    Please enter through on the bottom floor of the Stop & Shop building through the PHS Lobby/Security desk. 
    Take the elevators to the 3rd​ Floor and follow the signs for CCI, once you come through the glass double doors

    • Large conference room is on the right hand side.  The room number is OBC-3-014B
    • Small conference room, take a left at the end of hall, this room is the 5th door on the left.  The room number is OBC-3-012F
    • Administrative Assistant, Melissa Smith, is seated past the small conference room in the last row of cubicles.  The cubicle number is OBC-3-012.24.​